School Tours

The Principal extends an invitation to you and your family to attend a tour of our Junior School Campus at Sunshine Avenue, Tweed Heads South and Middle and Senior School Campus at Mahers Lane, Terranora.

Click here to book a Principal's Tour at Lindisfarne.

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are limited to 50 people on each tour and tours must proceed outside normal school hours. Our tour dates are:

 
Junior School - Sunshine Avenue Campus (Preschool to Year 4)
 
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 - 4.00pm (NSW time)
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 - 4.00pm (NSW time)
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 - 9.00am (NSW time)
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 - 9.00am (NSW time)
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 - 9.00am (NSW time)
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 - 9.00am (NSW time)
 
Middle and Senior School - Mahers Lane Campus (Years 5 to 12)
  • Term 2 Tours are fully booked.
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 - 9.00am (NSW)
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 - 9.00am (NSW)
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 - 9.00am (NSW)
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 - 9.00am (NSW time).

If you are seeking enrolment in 2021, please contact the Registrar directly on 07 5590 5099 to discuss availability and the possibility of a private tour.

For more information, please call 07 5590 5099 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .